Reference
Delete Automation
The Delete Automation permission belongs to the Automation area.
Included in the following roles
| Role |
|---|
| Admin |
| Contributor |
| Owner |
Reference
The Delete Automation permission belongs to the Automation area.
| Role |
|---|
| Admin |
| Contributor |
| Owner |