Reference
Delete Dashboard
The Delete Dashboard permission belongs to the Dashboard area.
Included in the following roles
| Role |
|---|
| Admin |
| Contributor |
| Owner |
Reference
The Delete Dashboard permission belongs to the Dashboard area.
| Role |
|---|
| Admin |
| Contributor |
| Owner |