FAQ
What is the retention time of that data?
Rencore Governance retains the collected data during your usage of our product, as it is required to build the dashboards, checks, and reports. Upon canceling the subscription, or otherwise no longer being a customer of Rencore, or at the end of a trial, we delete and purge the data after 30 Days.
What is the retention time of data?
Rencore Governance retains the collected data during your usage of our product, as it is required to build the dashboards, checks, and reports. Upon canceling the subscription, or otherwise no longer being a customer of Rencore, or at the end of a trial, we delete and purge the data after 30 Days.
Customers can also actively delete all the data by accessing their Rencore Governance account and clicking “Delete workspace”. For more details on this, please see here.