What happens to "Unreviewed" workspaces?
Nothing changes. “Unreviewed” means no reviewer completed the review and the workspace stays as-is. If you configured a follow-up automation for expired reviews, it triggers for these workspaces. Otherwise, they will be included in the next cycle if the review scheduleReviewA Review is a recurring or one-off check in which workspace owners confirm who has access to their Microsoft 365 workspaces, directly in the Rencore Teams App.Read more is still active.
Was this page helpful?
Thanks for the feedback.
Thanks. What was wrong?